Tel: 01728 621105

Admissions

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2015-2016

Summer Term (13 weeks)

*Monday 11th April 2016 to *Friday 15th July 2016

(Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016)

Bank Holidays – Monday 2nd May 2016

Academic Year 2016-2017

Autumn Term (14 Weeks)

*Monday 5th September 2016 to *Friday 16th December 2016

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term (11 Weeks)

*Monday 9th January 2017 to *Thursday 31st March 2017

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Bank Holiday – Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)

Summer Term (13 weeks)

*Tuesday 18th April 2017 to *Friday 21st July 2017

(Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017)

Bank Holidays – Monday 1st May 2017

* May indicate different dates from local state schools.